Hair

Protective Styling: C’mon Wig

  20141211_140822

With my newly scalp length hair growing by the day I have two things to attribute to this (apart from genetics) scalp massages and wearing my big curly wig.

I decided that I will be wearing wigs until April (my birthday month). This is a result of me deciding to join in with Natural Belle’s Protective Hair Challenge.

I purchased the famous Beshe Drew Synthetic natural curly wig and have been rocking it for the past week. It has been serving me well and I’ll continue to rock it for the rest of December. I will be purchasing a couple more wigs but these will be custom made.

With the weather being so freezing cold I think my choice to protective style couldn’t have come at a better time.

Feel free to join in with the Challenge. You have until December 20th.

What are you doing to protect your hair this winter?

Leave a Reply

