Beauty · Hair

Hairfinity: Jump starting my hair growth

 20141211_140403

So… I decided to purchase some Hairfinity. I went ahead and took full advantage of the Cyber Monday sales and purchased 3 bottles of Hairfinity. If all goes well in the 3 months of use I will then purchase another three bottles to complete a 6 month course of the supplement.

Customers have boasted up to an inch a month of new growth with the pills and that’s great. However even if I don’t get all the length I would love to just encourage thick, full, healthy growth.

While using the pills I will continue to massage my scalp every other night (If I remember) and I will be drinking lots of water and trying my best to stay active.

I’ll be posting monthly updates too so we can see how well the supplements work.

Leave a Reply

